Faculty

Dr. Jira Yammeesri
Head of Department
Ph.D. (Accounting), University of Wollongong, Australia, 2004.
Master of Commerce Honors (Finance), University of Wollongong, Australia, 1998.
Master of Commerce (Finance), University of Wollongong, Australia, 1997.
Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting, Assumption University, Thailand, 1995.
Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room PC315, Pentecost Building
Ph: +66 (0)53-851-478 ext. 7214
jira_y@payap.ac.th
Wutthipong Chuatrakul
Instructor
Master of Business Administration (Business Administration), Payap University, Thailand, 2003.
Bachelor of Business Administration (Business Administration), Chiang Mai University, Thailand, 1997.
Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room PC103, Pentecost Building
Ph: +66 (0)53-851-478 ext. 7214
wutthipong_c@payap.ac.th
  Kankajit Koomsorn
Instructor
Master of Business Administration, RMIT University Melbourne, Australia, 1993.
Bachelor of Arts (History), Payap University, 1987.
Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room PC315, Pentecost Building
Ph: +66 (0)53-851-478 ext. 7214
kankajit_k@payap.ac.th
  Olivio Cruz
Instructor
Master of Business Administration (International Business), Concordia University Irvine, USA, 2013.
Master of Arts (International Studies), Concordia University Irvine, USA, 2013.
Bachelor of Arts (Languages: French, Spanish & Portuguese), University of California Riverside, USA, 2007.
Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room PC315, Pentecost Building
Ph: +66 (0)53-851-478 ext. 7214
olivio_c@payap.ac.th
  Michael J. Meallem
Instructor
Master of Business Administration, Sir John Cass Business School, UK, 2004.
michael_m@payap.ac.th
Christopher Mark Crawford
Instructor
Master of Arts (Crosscultural Studies), Fuller Theological Seminary, USA, 2003.
Bachelor of Arts (International Relations), Claremont McKenna College, USA, 1989.
Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room PC315, Pentecost Building
Ph: +66 (0)53-851-478 ext. 7214
christopher_m@payap.ac.th